Julio Sergi
Sunday, November 6, 2011
Why does the WWE not recognize Chris Benoit?
I mean, I know what terrible things happened, but the point is that he wasa great wrestler. Wish TNA had a Wrestling Hall of Fame
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment