Julio Sergi
Sunday, November 6, 2011
What do you think of this joke?
afta sayin I thought u wewre funny aswell.... typical girl, says summin funny 1 minute, then goes and ruins it the next, summin had 2 go wrong din it lol thats wat u get 4 bein ahed of urself, as the sayin goes "WOMEN NO YOUR LIMITS!!!!!!!!" lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment